Business Opportunities



HAFC Board Meetings

All HAFC board meetings start at 10:00 AM, at the HAFC offices

4273 Wendell Drive
Atlanta, GA 30336



For more information about board meetings, call (404) 588-4950

January 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 10:00 AM HAFC Board of Commissioners Meeting 4273 Wendell Drive Atlanta, GA 30336 Call 404-588-4950 for more info 


February 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 10:00 AM HAFC Board of Commissioners Meeting 4273 Wendell Drive Atlanta, GA 30336 Call 404-588-4950 for more info 


March 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 10:00 AM HAFC Board of Commissioners Meeting 4273 Wendell Drive Atlanta, GA 30336 Call 404-588-4950 for more info 


April 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 10:00 AM HAFC Board of Commissioners Meeting 4273 Wendell Drive Atlanta, GA 30336 Call 404-588-4950 for more info 


May 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019, 10:00 AM HAFC Board of Commissioners Meeting 4273 Wendell Drive Atlanta, GA 30336 Call 404-588-4950 for more info 


June 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 10:00 AM HAFC Board of Commissioners Meeting 4273 Wendell Drive Atlanta, GA 30336 Call 404-588-4950 for more info 


July 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019, 10:00 AM HAFC Board of Commissioners Meeting 4273 Wendell Drive Atlanta, GA 30336 Call 404-588-4950 for more info 


August 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019, 10:00 AM HAFC Board of Commissioners Meeting 4273 Wendell Drive 
Atlanta, GA 30336 Call 404-588-4950 for more info 


September 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019, 10:00 AM HAFC Board of Commissioners Meeting 4273 Wendell Drive Atlanta, GA 30336 Call 404-588-4950 for more info 


October 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019, 10:00 AM HAFC Board of Commissioners Meeting 4273 Wendell Drive Atlanta, GA 30336 Call 404-588-4950 for more info

 
November 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 10:00 AM HAFC Board of Commissioners Meeting 4273 Wendell Drive Atlanta, GA 30336 Call 404-588-4950 for more info 


December 2019

NO BOARD MEETING