

HAFC JURISDICTION & SERVICE AREAS BY CITY & ZIP CODE

HAFC ELIGIBLE AREAS:

- *Unit must be in Fulton County
- * Unit must be in Fulton County School District *Owner/Landlord must pay Property taxes to Fulton County only

RECOMMENDED WEBSITES:

www.goSection8.com www.zillow.com www.socialserve.com www.ajc.com/classifieds

Alpharetta	30004
Alpharetta	30005
Alpharetta	30009
Alpharetta	30022
Atlanta*	30331
Atlanta	30328
Atlanta	30336
Atlanta	30349
Atlanta	30350
College Park*	30349
Fairburn	30213
Hapeville	30354
Johns Creek*	30097
Palmetto	30268
Riverdale	30296
Roswell	30075
Roswell	30076
Sandy Springs	30328
Sandy Springs	30350
Union City	30291

*Housing identified in these Service Areas may border another Housing Authority's jurisdiction.

To make sure the unit you are interested in falls within HAFC's jurisdiction, please contact the HAFC.